We've updated our list of accepted payments for our Deposit Accounts

From July 2021, we ceased accepting payments to and from the following list of jurisdictions to and from Macquarie Deposit Accounts:

  • Belarus
  • Congo, Democratic Republic of
  • Ukraine
  • Cuba
  • Iran
  • Korea, North
  • Russian Federation
  • Syria
  • Venezuela

How does this impact you?

You and your clients will not be able to transfer to or accept funds from the above listed jurisdictions. If a transfer or payment is attempted from any of the above, it will be declined.

Need help?

If you have any questions regarding the above, please contact your Relationship Manager.