Private Files / Payments

If the uploaded file/s or group payments are marked as Private:

  • Only the individual uploading the file/s or creating the group payment will have the ability to view the file / payment details and any associated warnings.
  • Authorisers will have the ability to view the file / payment totals in the Payment List, but will not have the ability to view the file / payment details or associated warnings.