Ongoing support

We know ongoing support is one of the most important things when it comes to running your business, so we’ve invested heavily in our BDM team to make sure you’re getting world-class service as well as the support you and your clients need every time we work together.
A woman smiling in a bright foyer environment. Macquarie - Wendy Brown
 Speak to our leading team of specialists in your state today.
Wendy Brown Head of Broker Home Loans

New South Wales

Head shot of Sandro Furnari

Sandro Furnari

Business Development Manager

"I work, live and develop trusting relationships with my business partners. Together we make it happen for our clients."

sandro.furnari@macquarie.com
0414 953 076

 
Head shot of Romney Ferguson

Romney Ferguson

Business Development Manager

"Success to me is a fantastic customer experience for both my broker partners and their clients."

romney.ferguson@macquarie.com
0438 971 242

 
Head shot of Kristen Joyce

Kristen Joyce

Business Development Manager

"I am motivated by providing practical solutions to help our brokers and their clients achieve their goals."

kristen.joyce@macquarie.com
0414 926 038

 
Head shot of Renai Plant

Renai Plant

Business Development Manager

"I am dedicated to achieving results for our broker partners and committed to our business relationship."

renai.plant@macquarie.com
0419 971 508

 
Head shot of John Loukadellis

John Loukadellis

Business Development Manager

"I pride myself on being accessible and always going above and beyond for my brokers and their business."

john.loukadellis@macquarie.com
0405 314 089

 
Head shot of Adrienne McGhie

Adrienne McGhie

Business Development Manager

"I add value by developing strong relationships with brokers that enhance their client’s experience."

adrienne.mcghie@macquarie.com
0439 176 559

 
Nicholas Ganis

Nicholas Ganis

Business Development Manager

"Mutual respect, honesty and integrity are fundamental in providing a strong relationship with the brokers I work with."

nicholas.ganis@macquarie.com
0414 918 745

 
Robin Chakravarty

Robin Chakravarty

Business Development Manager

"Brokers are my business partners. I assist them in providing financial solutions that give their clients the best possible experience."

robin.chakravarty@macquarie.com
0414 851 347

 
Joanne Tejada

Joanne Tejada

Business Development Manager

"Brokers are my number 1 priority and I pride myself on providing exceptional service."

joanne.tejada@macquarie.com
0428 536 171

 
Elyvin Maharaj

Elyvin Maharaj

Business Development Manager

"I’m committed to striving for excellence while going above and beyond for my broker partners to help them achieve their goals."

elyvin.maharaj@macquarie.com
0429 086 433

 
Andrew Parry

Andrew Parry

Business Development Manager

"My 25 years of experience helps me provide the best possible solutions for my brokers and their customers."

andrew.parry@macquarie.com
0433 332 233

 
Malcolm Elias

Malcolm Elias

Business Development Manager

"I’m dedicated to delivering an exceptional experience and building strong, long term relationships with brokers."

malcolm.elias@macquarie.com
0439 563 499

 
Russell Scott

Russell Scott

Business Development Manager

"I understand my brokers’ businesses, and how we can work together to deliver value and highly personalised experiences."

russell.scott@macquarie.com
0400 551 987

 
Don Rose

Don Rose

Business Development Manager

"I am accessible, honest, and driven to support brokers in unlocking opportunity within their business."

don.rose@macquarie.com
0429 549 320

 
Alison Darling

Alison Darling

Business Development Manager

"I'm committed to providing an excellent customer experience for both my business partners and your clients."

alison.darling@macquarie.com
0419 537 435

 

Queensland

Ian Black

Ian Black

Business Development Manager

"It’s about seeing value as well as adding value. I value each one of my business partners, their business and their clients."

ian.black@macquarie.com
0409 184 578

 
Mick Ruhle

Mick Ruhle

Business Development Manager

"I take pride in assisting brokers achieve the great solution and product for their client's needs."

mick.ruhle@macquarie.com
0409 255 426

 
Michelle Strapps

Michelle Strapps

Business Development Manager

"I'm passionate about providing an exceptional client experience for my broker partners and our clients."

michelle.strapps@macquarie.com
0437 889 599

 
Ashleene Rennie

Ashleene Rennie

Business Development Manager

"I aim to provide the best possible service and solution for my brokers whilst being reliable and readily available."

ashleene.rennie@macquarie.com
0419 945 382

 
Rob Day

Rob Day

Business Development Manager

"I take pride in assisting brokers achieve the great solution and product that their clients need."

rob.day@macquarie.com
0408 059 802

 
Josie Jones

Josie Jones

Business Development Manager

"I’m driven to become a trusted adviser for all my brokers, helping them not only reach but exceed their future financial goals."

josie.jones@macquarie.com
0429 803 893

 
Eldar Velic

Eldar Velic

Business Development Manager

"I always strive to go the extra mile for my brokers to help them get the best possible outcome for their clients."

eldar.velic@macquarie.com
0429 671 598

 

Victoria

Steve Houghton

Steve Houghton

Business Development Manager

"I'm driven by helping people. There is nothing better than creating a great experience for my broker partners."

steve.houghton@macquarie.com
0428 783 566

 
Anna Pelle

Anna Pelle

Business Development Manager

"My aim is to work with you to ensure the best outcome for all."

anna.pelle@macquarie.com
0438 676 099

 
Farand Shoaei

Farand Shoaei

Business Development Manager

"I offer brokers solutions that are best practice, efficient and comprehensive to help them achieve their goals."

farand.shoaei@macquarie.com
0414 363 184

 
Domenic Cuzzupi

Domenic Cuzzupi

Business Development Manager

"I enjoy taking the time to understand a broker's business and their plans for growth."

domenic.cuzzupi@macquarie.com
0419 436 802

 
Luke Burgess

Luke Burgess

Business Development Manager

"I model my business on three things; accessibility, consistency of outcome and support for my business partners."

luke.burgess@macquarie.com
0437 968 164

 
Eliza Mead

Eliza Mead

Business Development Manager

"I love helping business partners take advantage of Macquarie’s great lending solutions, customer service and efficiency."

eliza.mead@macquarie.com
0448 128 069

 
Therese Cameron

Therese Cameron

Business Development Manager

"I’m passionate about working with my brokers to find a solution which makes a difference in their client’s lives."

therese.cameron@macquarie.com
0438 476 624

 
Belinda Darmanin

Belinda Darmanin

Business Development Manager

"I pride myself on providing a high level of service to my brokers to achieve great customer outcomes."

belinda.darmanin@macquarie.com
0437 725 886

 

Alyce Wisby

Business Development Manager

"I believe in the value of creating strong relationships with broker partners in order to achieve great client outcomes and in turn growing broker businesses through Macquarie’s superior service delivery."

alyce.wisbey@macquarie.com
0438 321 120

 

Julie Nguyen

Business Development Manager

"I am committed to delivering an exceptional customer experience for both our broker partners and customers."

julie.nguyen@macquarie.com
0400 283 467

 

Trevor Griffiths

Business Development Manager

"I pride myself in building strong relationships with brokers, ensuring their customers receive the best possible Macquarie experience."

trevor.griffiths@macquarie.com
0418 344 563

 

Claire Forshaw

Business Development Manager

"I pride myself on showing brokers what can be possible when growing their business, and what can be achieved for their clients’ financial wellbeing."

claire.forshaw@macquarie.com
0438 549 720

 

Western Australia

Amanda Lane

Amanda Lane

Business Development Manager

"I measure my success by my brokers' joy in achieving their goals and knowing I was part of the team that helped them get there."

amanda.lane@macquarie.com
0419 536 214

 
Tremaine Pass

Tremaine Pass

Business Development Manager

"I’m passionate about providing the best quality service, building strong lasting relationships with brokers and offering great lending solutions for our mutual clients."

tremaine.pass@macquarie.com
0437 964 160

 
Nathan Jones

Nathan Jones

Business Development Manager

"I pride myself on being accessible to my brokers and enjoy working with them to provide an excellent experience to their clients"

nathan.jones@macquarie.com
0409 075 617

 

South Australia

Natalie Pavlovich

Natalie Pavlovich

Business Development Manager

"I work hard in building relationships with my business partners and the trust they have in me helps provide their customers with the best possible outcomes and experience."

natalie.pavlovich@macquarie.com
0439 854 384

 
Maria-Ceres Parreno

Maria-Ceres Parreno

Business Development Manager

"I pride myself in being a responsive and trusted business partner. Continuously providing confidence to our brokers and being a constant source of support in an ever-changing environment."

maria-ceres.parreno@macquarie.com
0438 808 363

 

Contact us

Monday to Friday 8am – 6pm (Sydney time)

1800 174 945

Home loans

Compare our home loan offering.

Get in touch

Speak to our leading team.