Ongoing support

We know ongoing support is one of the most important things when it comes to running your business, so we’ve invested heavily in our BDM team to make sure you’re getting world-class service as well as the support you and your clients need every time we work together.
A woman smiling in a bright foyer environment. Macquarie - Wendy Brown
 Speak to our leading team of specialists in your state today.
Wendy Brown Head of Broker Home Loans

New South Wales

Head shot of Adrienne McGhie

Adrienne McGhie

Business Development Manager

"I add value by developing strong relationships with brokers that enhance their client’s experience."

adrienne.mcghie@macquarie.com
0439 176 559

 
Andrew Parry

Andrew Parry

Business Development Manager

"My 25 years of experience helps me provide the best possible solutions for my brokers and their customers."

andrew.parry@macquarie.com
0433 332 233

 
Elyvin Maharaj

Elyvin Maharaj

Business Development Manager

"I’m committed to striving for excellence while going above and beyond for my broker partners to help them achieve their goals."

elyvin.maharaj@macquarie.com
0429 086 433

 
Head shot of John Loukadellis

John Loukadellis

Business Development Manager

"I pride myself on being accessible and always going above and beyond for my brokers and their business."

john.loukadellis@macquarie.com
0405 314 089

 
Head shot of Kristen Joyce

Kristen Joyce

Business Development Manager

"I am motivated by providing practical solutions to help our brokers and their clients achieve their goals."

kristen.joyce@macquarie.com
0414 926 038

 
Malcolm Elias

Malcolm Elias

Business Development Manager

"I’m dedicated to delivering an exceptional experience and building strong, long term relationships with brokers."

malcolm.elias@macquarie.com
0439 563 499

 
Nicholas Ganis

Nicholas Ganis

Business Development Manager

"Mutual respect, honesty and integrity are fundamental in providing a strong relationship with the brokers I work with."

nicholas.ganis@macquarie.com
0414 918 745

 
Robin Chakravarty

Robin Chakravarty

Business Development Manager

"Brokers are my business partners. I assist them in providing financial solutions that give their clients the best possible experience."

robin.chakravarty@macquarie.com
0414 851 347

 
Russell Scott

Russell Scott

Business Development Manager

"I understand my brokers’ businesses, and how we can work together to deliver value and highly personalised experiences."

russell.scott@macquarie.com
0400 551 987

 
Head shot of Sandro Furnari

Sandro Furnari

Business Development Manager

"I work, live and develop trusting relationships with my business partners. Together we make it happen for our clients."

sandro.furnari@macquarie.com
0414 953 076

 

Connect NSW/ACT

BDMs: Belinda Qiu, Don Rose, Joanne Tejada, Nikki Naterwala, Romney Ferguson

Connect NSW/ACT provides you with a team of accessible and experienced BDMs, many ex-Credit, to ensure a quick response to your client needs and scenarios.  We are committed to providing an excellent client experience and education to help our brokers achieve their business goals.

connectnsw@macquarie.com
02 8245 5100

 

Queensland

Ashleene Rennie

Ashleene Rennie

Business Development Manager

"I aim to provide the best possible service and solution for my brokers whilst being reliable and readily available."

ashleene.rennie@macquarie.com
0419 945 382

 
Ian Black

Ian Black

Business Development Manager

"It’s about seeing value as well as adding value. I value each one of my business partners, their business and their clients."

ian.black@macquarie.com
0409 184 578

 
Josie Jones

Josie Jones

Business Development Manager

"I’m driven to become a trusted adviser for all my brokers, helping them not only reach but exceed their future financial goals."

josie.jones@macquarie.com
0429 803 893

 
Michelle Strapps

Michelle Strapps

Business Development Manager

"I'm passionate about providing an exceptional client experience for my broker partners and our clients."

michelle.strapps@macquarie.com
0437 889 599

 
Mick Ruhle

Mick Ruhle

Business Development Manager

"I take pride in assisting brokers achieve the great solution and product for their client's needs."

mick.ruhle@macquarie.com
0409 255 426

 
Rob Day

Rob Day

Business Development Manager

"I take pride in assisting brokers achieve the great solution and product that their clients need."

rob.day@macquarie.com
0408 059 802

 
Alex Burrows and Eldar Velic

Connect QLD

BDMs: Alex Burrows and Eldar Velic

Connect QLD provide an exceptional, value driven and trusted service to brokers and their clients. We pride ourselves on delivering a great solution and experience, to help our brokers achieve and exceed their future business goals.

connectqldbdm@macquarie.com

07 3233 8108

 

Victoria

Alyce Wisbey

Business Development Manager

"I believe in the value of creating strong relationships with broker partners in order to achieve great client outcomes and in turn growing broker businesses through Macquarie’s superior service delivery."

alyce.wisbey@macquarie.com
0438 321 120

 
Belinda Darmanin

Belinda Darmanin

Business Development Manager

"I pride myself on providing a high level of service to my brokers to achieve great customer outcomes."

belinda.darmanin@macquarie.com
0437 725 886

 
Domenic Cuzzupi

Domenic Cuzzupi

Business Development Manager

"I enjoy taking the time to understand a broker's business and their plans for growth."

domenic.cuzzupi@macquarie.com
0419 436 802

 
Eliza Mead

Eliza Mead

Business Development Manager

"I love helping business partners take advantage of Macquarie’s great lending solutions, customer service and efficiency."

eliza.mead@macquarie.com
0448 128 069

 
Farand Shoaei

Farand Shoaei

Business Development Manager

"I offer brokers solutions that are best practice, efficient and comprehensive to help them achieve their goals."

farand.shoaei@macquarie.com
0414 363 184

 

Nick Murray

Business Development Manager

"I take pride in assisting brokers find solutions so their clients can achieve their home ownership dreams."

nick.murry@macquarie.com
0497 342 577

 
Steve Houghton

Steve Houghton

Business Development Manager

"I'm driven by helping people. There is nothing better than creating a great experience for my broker partners."

steve.houghton@macquarie.com
0428 783 566

 
Therese Cameron

Therese Cameron

Business Development Manager

"I’m passionate about working with my brokers to find a solution which makes a difference in their client’s lives."

therese.cameron@macquarie.com
0438 476 624

 

Trevor Griffiths

Business Development Manager

"I pride myself in building strong relationships with brokers, ensuring their customers receive the best possible Macquarie experience."

trevor.griffiths@macquarie.com
0418 344 563

 

Connect VIC

BDMs: Ani Deieso, Claire Forshaw, Leah Walkenhorst, Luke Burgess, Maree Diciero.

The Connect team is staffed by 5 experienced BDM’s who are committed to partnering with brokers to ensure brokers and clients receive the best possible home loan experience in the industry.

connectvicbdm@macquarie.com

03 9915 7575

 

Western Australia

Amanda Lane

Amanda Lane

Business Development Manager

"I measure my success by my brokers' joy in achieving their goals and knowing I was part of the team that helped them get there."

amanda.lane@macquarie.com
0419 536 214

 
Nathan Jones

Nathan Jones

Business Development Manager

"I pride myself on being accessible to my brokers and enjoy working with them to provide an excellent experience to their clients"

nathan.jones@macquarie.com
0409 075 617

 
Rebecca Maguire

Rebecca Maguire

Business Development Manager

"I am passionate about providing my broker partners with the highest level of service, being responsive and accessible so they can achieve great client outcomes."

rebecca.maguire@macquarie.com
0487 093 300

 
Tremaine Pass

Tremaine Pass

Business Development Manager

"I’m passionate about providing the best quality service, building strong lasting relationships with brokers and offering great lending solutions for our mutual clients."

tremaine.pass@macquarie.com
0437 964 160

 

South Australia

Maria-Ceres Parreno

Maria-Ceres Parreno

Business Development Manager

"I pride myself in being a responsive and trusted business partner. Continuously providing confidence to our brokers and being a constant source of support in an ever-changing environment."

maria-ceres.parreno@macquarie.com
0438 808 363

 
Natalie Pavlovich

Natalie Pavlovich

Business Development Manager

"I work hard in building relationships with my business partners and the trust they have in me helps provide their customers with the best possible outcomes and experience."

natalie.pavlovich@macquarie.com
0439 854 384

 

Contact us

Monday to Friday 8am – 6pm (Sydney time)

1800 174 945

Home loan options

Compare our home loan offering.

Broker Portal

Get started on the portal today using your Macquarie ID and password.